Police Unity TourChapter IX


" We Ride For Those Who Died"

---------------------------------------------------------------------


Contact us:

Mailing Address: 

Police Unity Tour, Inc.

Chapter IX

P.O. Box 381

Hockessin, Delaware 19707

Phone: 302-383-8055

Fax: 484-508-8579

Email: info@policeunitytourchapter9.com




If you are unable to find the answers to your specific questions on our website or in the Member Information Packet, please email the following addresses accordingly:

  • Additional Information and General Questions: policeunity@comcast.net
  • Current Donation Totals, Sponsor, or Plaques Questions: policeunity@comcast.net
  • Uniform, Clothing, and Merchandise Questions: policeunity@comcast.net
  • Hotel Questions, Rooming Assignments, or Family Rooms: policeunity@comcast.net
  • Memorial Bracelet Orders:  bracelets@policeunitytourchapter9.com


Chapter IX Board of Directors

President

Kathleen Riddell

mailto:kathy.riddell@policeunitytourchapter9.com


Vice President

Mary Levy

mary.levy@policeunitytourchapter9.com


Second Vice President

Jules Pritchard

mailto:jules.pritchard@policeunitytourchapter9.com


Recording Secretary

Kelley Tibbs

mailto:kelly.tibbs@policeunitytourchapter9.com


Treasurer

Richard Burrows

mailto:policeunity@comcast.net


Sergeant at Arms

Rocco Sovero

rocco.sovero@policeunitytourchapter9.com


Trustee

Cricket Beck

cricket.beck@policeunitytourchapter9.com


Trustee

Daniel Boyd

daniel.boyd@policeunitytourchapter9.com


Trustee

Ted Cam Jr.


Member Representatives

Michelle Denton

 




     



      





View Larger Map
© Police Unity Tour Chapter IX
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software